** FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS IN CANADA **

FAQ - FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

WHO IS UJB DISTRIBUTION INC (UJBD)?

All sales, deliveries, and customer support via the justoverthetop.ca website are fulfilled by our authorised 3rd party service provider UJB Distribution Inc.

WHY DOES UJB INC OR UJB DIST. CAN CAN BUSINESS NAME APPEAR ON MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT?

UJB Distribution Inc. (UJBD) is the supplier and merchant of record for all sales on the website and is responsible for any disputes related to this website and for all matters concerning or related to order, sales, fulfilment, deliveries, returns or refunds.

HOW CAN I CHANGE MY ACCOUNT INFORMATION?

You can change your account information by clicking on SIGN IN in the top area of our website. Enter your e-mail address and password and your account info will be displayed. You can update your e-mail address, name, password, and shipping information or check your order status.

HOW DO I GET A COPY OF AN INVOICE FOR MY ORDER?

You can view past orders and invoices by clicking on SIGN IN in the top area of our website. Enter your e-mail address and password and your account info will be displayed.

DOES UJBD CHARGE SALES TAX ON PRODUCTS PURCHASED IN CANADA?

Yes, provincial laws require that online retailers collect sales tax in provinces where they are applicable and at current rates.

DO YOU DELIVERY ON WEEKENDS?

Shipping companies do not deliver on Saturday or Sunday. Business days are Monday through Friday.

HOW DO I CANCEL OR CHANGE MY ORDER?

Products ordered on justoverthetop.ca are shipped as soon as possible. Therefore, once you click 'Submit Order', your order information is immediately sent to our warehouse facility. This means that we will not be able to make any changes once your order has been confirmed. Should you choose cancel or return your order for any reason, please consult our SHIPING AND RETURNS section.

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE FOR MY PACKAGE TO BE DELIVERED?

Shipping is generally quick, from 3 to 10 business days, depending on location of delivery. Please expect longer delivery periods during peak sales periods.

WHAT PRODUCT CAN I PURCHASE ON JUSTOVERTHETOP.CA?

Only items that are listed online are available for purchase. We regret that we cannot accept orders for any product that is not listed online. Please join our newsletter to be notified when new products are listed.

WHERE ARE JOTT PRODUCTS MADE?

JOTT products are French creations, imagined and designed in Marseilles by young and talented stylists. The latter focus on conceiving and constantly improving the technical relevance and design of JOTT products. The manufacturing of the padded jackets is entrusted to a historic Asian subcontractor and almost exclusive to the brand, accredited to deliver a high quality production in accordance with the European fabric standards. The making of the meshes is the work of a Portuguese manufacturer. Note that each 1st series is tested by representative consumers, in real life conditions in order to guarantee optimal comfort.

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF THE DOWN?

JOTT has chosen to emphasize the mixed stuffing with down (90%) and feathers (10%) for the following reasons:

  • The down has strong isolating properties because of the air that it accumulates. The air that circulates in the membranes of the feathers and down is trapped and gives a performing natural isolation, retaining the natural body warmth against the outside cold.
  • Feathers allow building filling cohesion and making the density of the down uniform. At equal heat, the natural down is lighter than a synthetic down.
  • The inflating and isolating capacity of the down makes the padded jacket ultra-compressible and less voluminous. The life span of the down is inestimable when associated with a rigorous care.
  • The JOTT products have a unique nylon treatment (see back side of the pouch) since the coating doesn’t allow the down
Copyright © 2019 JOTT JustOverTheTop. All rights reserved.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR TOUTES LES COMMANDES AU CANADA

FAQ - FOIRE AU QUESTIONS

QU’EST-CE QUE UJB DISTRIBUTION INC. (UJBD) ?

Toutes les activités de ventes, livraisons, retours et soutien à la clientèle effectuées par l’intermédiaire de ce site web sont exécutées par un fournisseur de services de tierce partie, soit UJB Distribution Inc. (UJBD)

POURQUOI LES UJB INC OU UJB DIST. CAN APPARAISSENT-ILS SUR MON RELEVÉ DE CARTE DE CRÉDIT ?

UJB Distribution Inc. (UJBD) est le fournisseur et le détaillant enregistré pour toutes les ventes effectuées via sur notre site Web, et est responsable pour tous les litiges reliés au site web ainsi que toutes les questions concernant les commandes, ventes, procédés, livraisons, retours ou remboursements.

COMMENT PUIS-JE MODIFIER MES INFORMATIONS DE COMPTE ?

Vous pouvez modifier les informations de votre compte en cliquant sur CONNEXION dans la partie supérieure de notre site web. Entrez votre adresse courriel ainsi que votre mot de passe et vos informations de compte seront affichées. Vous pouvez mettre à jour votre courriel, nom, mot de passe et informations de livraison ou vérifier l’état de votre commande.

COMMENT PUIS-JE OBTENIR UNE COPIE D'UNE FACTURE POUR MA COMMANDE ?

Vous pouvez afficher les commandes passées et les factures en cliquant sur CONNEXION dans la partie supérieure de notre site. Entrez votre adresse e-mail et mot de passe et vos informations de compte seront affichées.

LE SITE JUSTOVERTHETOP.CA CHARGE-T-IL LES TAXES DE VENTE ?

Oui, les lois provinciales exigent que les détaillants en ligne perçoivent la taxe de vente dans les provinces où ils sont applicables et aux taux en vigueur.

FAITES-VOUS LA LIVRAISON LA FIN DE SEMAINE ?

Les entreprises d'expédition n'offrent pas de livraison le samedi et dimanche. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi.

COMMENT PUIS-JE ANNULER OU MODIFIER UNE COMMANDE ?

Notre désir est que vous puissiez profiter des produits commandés sur justoverthetop.ca dès que possible. Par conséquent, une fois que vous aurez cliqué sur « Confirmer la commande », les informations de votre commande seront immédiatement envoyées à notre entrepôt pour traitement. Cela signifie que nous ne serons pas en mesure d’annuler ou de modifier le tout une fois que votre commande aura été confirmée. Si vous désirez retourner votre commande pour une raison quelconque, veuillez consulter notre section LIVRAISONS ET RETOURS.

COMBIEN DE TEMPS CELA PRENDRA-T-IL POUR QUE MON COLIS SOIT LIVRÉ ?

L'expédition est généralement rapide, de 3 à 10 jours ouvrables, selon le lieu de livraison. Veuillez-vous attendre à des délais de livraison plus longs pendant les périodes de pointe

QUELS PRODUITS PUIS-JE ME PROCURER SUR JUSTOVERTHETOP.CA ?

Seuls les produits figurant dans notre boutique en ligne sont disponibles pour achat via justoverthetop.ca. Nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas accepter de commande pour tout produit qui n’est pas répertorié sur justoverthetop.ca. Veuillez vérifier les mises à jour régulièrement et abonnez-vous à notre infolettre, car nous ajoutons continuellement de nouveaux produits à notre boutique en ligne.

OÙ SONT FABRIQUÉES LES PRODUITS JOTT ?

Les produits JOTT sont des créations françaises, imaginées et modélisées à Marseille par de jeunes stylistes talentueux. Ces derniers ont également pour priorité de concevoir et de faire progresser en permanence la pertinence technique et le design des produits JOTT. La fabrication des JOTT est quant à elle confiée à un sous-traitant asiatique historique et quasi exclusif à la marque, habilité à délivrer une production de qualité selon les normes européennes du textile. Les lignes de mailles sont produites par un fabricant portugais. A noter que chaque 1ère série de chaque modèle est testée par des utilisateurs représentatifs, dans des conditions identiques à celles que les clients rencontreront à l’usage afin de garantir un confort optimal.

QUEL EST L’INTÉRÊT DU DUVET?

JOTT a choisi de privilégier le garnissage mixte de duvet (90%) et plume (10%) pour les raisons suivantes:

  • Le duvet a de grandes propriétés isolantes de par l’air qu’il est capable d’emmagasiner. En effet, l’air qui circule dans les membranes de la plume et du duvet se retrouve emprisonné et procure une isolation naturelle performante en ne laissant pas s’échapper la chaleur naturelle du corps face au froid extérieur.
  • La plume permet de donner de la cohésion au remplissage et d’uniformiser la densité du duvet.
  • A chaleur égale le duvet naturel est plus léger qu’un duvet synthétique.
  • La capacité gonflante et isolante du duvet permet à la doudoune d’être ultra compressible et peu volumineuse.
  • La durée de vie du duvet est inestimable associée à un entretien rigoureux.
  • Les produits JOTT disposent d’un traitement unique du nylon puisque l’enduction de ce dernier (voir revers du pochon) permet à la doudoune de ne laisser s’échapper aucune plume contrairement à la majorité des doudounes du marché.
Copyright © 2019 JOTT JustOverTheTop. Tous droits réservés.